Testimonials

Due to my unparalleled commitment to customer service, many satisfied clients have given their testimonials and some greatly appreciated reviews. If you would be interested in leaving a review or testimonial of your experience working with me, please click the button below! I reward referrals and appreciate you sending others my way!

 

Helen went above and beyond in providing the information I requested. She is very knowledgeable with the real estate market. She responded to all my inquiries promptly. She's very professional in how she conducts her business. She's very trustworthy.
- Len Macalinao, IT Consultant - 2/17/16

 

We 1st met Helen in 2009. At the time we were facing a Short Sale on our 1st home. Helen gave us so much understanding and knowledge to face what could have been a confusingly difficult experience to overcome. Over the years, she has been there to walk us through the home rental process and then once again assisted us with the privilege of obtaining home ownership.

As the current owners of a Real Estate Investment Company, we are proud to recognize Helen as our go to Realtor to assist us with our Real Estate transactions. Her organization and professionalism makes for an effortless process, while her wisdom and expertise have allowed us to approach each of our property acquisitions with clarity and confidence. Her motto says it all....it is her privilege and passion to serve.
Ronald and Estella Punch, Owners of Triple Time Property Solutions, Inc - 2/8/16

 

If you think you are too smart to need help (like me) - think again. Helen was able to see around corners that I simply overlooked. She turned out to be invaluable as well as knowledgeable. Her commitment to satisfying your desires are shown in every action she takes. Dedicated, trustworthy, diligent - describe how she works. She does what it takes to make it happen for you.
Derrall Craddock,  Insurance Agent - 2/4/16

 

Helen made the first time house buying process not scary at all. She is very thorough, willing to answer any self imposed 'silly' question you might have, very accessible and very resourceful. I'm so grateful I met her and you will be too!!!!
Ashley B, Occupational therapist - 2/4/16

 

Helen is a great resource for your real estate needs. She was so easy to work with and worked hard to accommodate all of my needs. She is passionate about what she does and Very professional. I can't wait to work with her again!
Melanie Verdell, Consultant - 2/3/16

 

I HIGHLY recommend Helen to help you with your Real Estate sale or purchase. She is very professional, fair & knowledgeable about the market. She takes your personal situation seriously and really works on your behalf to get the best deal for you. Just an AWESOME PERSON! - Miriam Moxley, Independent Mary Kay Consultant  - 1/26/16

 

Helen was absolutely to have, very professional, friendly, and flexible. I wouldn't hesitate on recommending her to anyone.
Lifan Song, IT consultant - 1/25/16

 

Helen was very helpful before I had decided whether to sell by owner or use an agent. Helen's proactive advice and free CMA, before having an agreement to be my seller's agent, convinced me that she was the best way to maximize selling price and get the house sold and closed. I recommend Helen Ford to any seller or buyer. 
Dennis Hillery, Investor - 1/22/16

 

We relocated to Dallas from Florida and met Helen while looking for a house to rent. She was very helpful in every way. She helped us to find the perfect house.
Mary lavender, Housewife - 1/22/6

 

First off I would like to start by saying Ms. Helen Ford is such a great lady, she was there for me and my wife through everything while searching for our new home. It was very stressful trying to get a new house but she always kept the faith and she’s a woman of God. Me and my wife really love her and her work, and I recommend her to anyone. So I would like to say thank you to Ms. Helen Ford. Job well done. I wish her the best.
James and Laporsha Camps, Truck driver - 01/20/16

 

I would like to take the time to recommend Helen Ford as an upstanding, knowledgeable and professional Realtor. She took the time to listen to my needs (which were very specific) and match properties based on my requests. She is a great negotiator and provides quick responses to resolve potential issues.
Shanette Gipson - 01/20/16

 

I am writing to let you know that I have known Helen Ford for several years. She is a great Real Estate Agent who sold my house within three months. Helen is a very Professional Agent and she is dedicated and committed to her work.
Levi Chaney, Notary Services - 1/14/16

 

Helen has been great. If you thought you knew, she would see things you miss and will make sure it gets done correctly. I have used her several times and she has been tremendous for me and my family.
Herbert Reed, Project Manager - 1/13/16

 

Helen is the most knowledgeable, caring, and hardworking Realtor I know. 7 years ago she helped my family sale our home in Michigan, and relocate to Texas. While working with her, she quickly became more than just "our realtor," she became a friend.

Currently, with Helens help, mentorship, and expertise, we are closing on a new home. When we decided to look for another home to support our growing family, we didn't think twice on who to contact.

If your looking for someone that's trust-worthy, dependable, and who will have your best interest at heart, Helen Ford is the person. We completely trust her, her leadership, and advice.
Nara Reed, Nutritionist - 1/13/16

Your Dedicated Agent

Helen Ford, PMP, Realtor, GRI

Mobile: 248-225-0789 Office: 248-225-0789

William Davis Realty
8856 Coleman Blvd
Frisco, TX 75034
248-225-0789
Communities Served

I´m Here To Help

If you are ready to start your buying or selling process
give me a call at 248-225-0789 - I´m happy to answer all your questions.

Contact Me Today